2022-2023 ODESSA SCHOOL DISTRICT ROLES & RESPONSIBILITIES

SUPERINTENDENT – John Bruce

DISTRICT OFFICE

Business Manager – Staci Claassen **Payroll/Budget Specialist** – Juli Weishaar

Transportation/Facilities/Grounds:
Operations/Transportation Supervisor –
Justin Parr

Justiii I ai i

Maintenance/Custodian - Mark Sebesta

Custodians – Tamie Shaw

Kyle Haase

Bus Drivers – Conny Greenwalt

Nicole Leach Vonn Nelson Raymond Pope Sandi Smith Kelly Watkins

Food Services - Koree Smith

Chelsea Watson

Grants Manager – John Bruce Equity Program – Jamie Nelson

Affirmative Action/Title IX – John Bruce

Asbestos Program – Justin Parr Safety Program – Justin Parr CTE Director – John Bruce Special Education – Lanae Carper Homeless Liaison – Jamie Nelson

Curriculum Development – Jamie Nelson

Title I/LAP – John Bruce
504 Plan – John Bruce

Professional Development – Jamie Nelson **School Improvement Plan Coordinator**-

Jamie Nelson/John Bruce **Technology Director** – John Bruce

Webmaster – Zoe Clark

Assessment Director – Kimberly Ryan **Special Services:** Nurse - Jolene Erickson

ESD Specialists Physical Therapist Occupational Therapist

Legal Counsel - Greg Stevens

P - 12 PRINCIPAL – Jamie Nelson

Elementary Secretary - Linnie Largent **JH/HS Secretary** – Mandy Lewis

K - 12 Instruction:

Maria Brooks – Grade 5/Art Laura Caler - 8-12 English Lanae Carper - Special Education Zoe Clark – CTE Business Ed Ellen Holman - Grade 4 Kamrin Iverson – Grade 2

Theresa Leitz – Elementary/K-8 Music Teacher

Abigail Lindberg – Grade 1

Larry Moffet – JH Social Studies/HS

History/CWP/Civics

Jeff Nelson – K-12 Health & Fitness

Travis Schuh – 8th/HS Math Kristen Sebesta – Grade 3 Sidney Sheer – Kindergarten

HaLee Walter – CTE Agricultural Science/WBL Megan Walter – Spanish, 6th/7th English/Reading

Larry Weber – 6-8 Math/PE Jeff Wehr – 9-12 Science Julie Wehr – 5-8 Science

Counselor - Kimberly Ryan

Fall Athletic Director – Larry Weber Associated Student Body – Jamie Nelson

Para Educators:

Tianii Costlow

Christine DeVore - Preschool

Holli Eden
Haley Friesen
Dawn Nelson
Hannah Null
Amy Reeves
Lyndsay Reyes
Caitlin Rosman
Sandi Smith

Lindsy Starkel - Library Kyle Tebow - Office Asst.

Parker Valverde – Para/Technology Assistant

Emily Walter